A strong team.

Enforcing your rights

Alexander Castro, Teamassistentin, Bluedex Kanzlei in Frankfurt am Main
Alexandra Castro

Team assistant

Alexandra.Castro@BLUEDEX.de
Kosica Veljkovic, Teamassistentin, Bluedex Kanzlei in Frankfurt am Main
Kosica Veljkovic

Team assistant

Kosica.Veljkovic@BLUEDEX.de
Anna Wukkert, Teamassistentin, Bluedex Kanzlei in Frankfurt am Main
Anna Wukkert

Team assistant

Anna.Wukkert@BLUEDEX.de
Anabel Kruse

Team assistant

Anabel.Kruse@BLUEDEX.de
Diana Pokorny

Assistant

Diana.Pokorny@BLUEDEX.de
Stephanie Gallo

Student Assistant

Stephanie.Gallo@BLUEDEX.de
Paul Hansen

Student Assistant

Paul.Hansen@BLUEDEX.de
Julia Patola

Student Assistant

Julia.Patola@BLUEDEX.de