A strong team.

Enforcing your rights

Michael R. Fausel, Rechtsanwalt, Dipl.-Verwaltungswirt, Partner von Bluedex Kanzlei in Frankfurt am Main
Dr. Michael R. Fausel

Lawyer, Dipl.-Verwaltungswirt, Partner

Michael.Fausel@BLUEDEX.de
Dr. Christoph Herrmann, Rechtsanwalt, Steuerberater, Partner von Bluedex Kanzlei in Frankfurt am Main
Dr. Christoph Herrmann, LL.M.

Lawyer, Notary Public and Tax Consultant, Partner

Christoph.Herrmann@BLUEDEX.de
Isabel Klein

Paralegal

Isabel.Klein@BLUEDEX.de
Julia Skladanowski

Paralegal

Julia.Skladanowski@BLUEDEX.de
Kevin Veith

Paralegal

Kevin.Veith@BLUEDEX.de
Jan Wälther
Jan Wälther

Paralegal

Abendsekretariat@BLUEDEX.de
Lukas Jakobi
Lukas Jakobi

Paralegal

Lukas.Jakobi@BLUEDEX.de
Moritz Willems
Moritz Willems

Paralegal

Moritz.Willems@BLUEDEX.de
Kübra Gezer

Paralegal

Abendsekretariat@BLUEDEX.de
Laura Heusinger

Paralegal

Abendsekretariat@BLUEDEX.de
Nicole Hrusa

Paralegal

Abendsekretariat@BLUEDEX.de
Patricia Costin
Patricia Costin

Billing Manager

Patricia.Costin@BLUEDEX.de
Diana Pokorny

Assistant

Diana.Pokorny@BLUEDEX.de
Alexander Castro, Teamassistentin, Bluedex Kanzlei in Frankfurt am Main
Alexandra Castro

Office Managerin

Alexandra.Castro@BLUEDEX.de
Meredi Saglamar
Meredi Saglamer

Social Media Manager

Meredi.Saglamer@BLUEDEX.de
Larissa Stock
Larissa Stock

Team assistant

Larissa.Stock@BLUEDEX.de
Victoria Cherstnev
Victoria Cherstnev

Team assistant

Victoria.Cherstnev@BLUEDEX.de
Sara Donlagic

Team assistant

Sara.Donlagic@BLUEDEX.de
Anna Malachinski, Teamassistentin, Bluedex Kanzlei in Frankfurt am Main
Anna Malachinski

Team assistant

Anna.Malachinski@BLUEDEX.de
Anabel Kruse

Team assistant

Anabel.Kruse@BLUEDEX.de
Kosica Veljkovic, Teamassistentin, Bluedex Kanzlei in Frankfurt am Main
Kosica Veljkovic

Team assistant

Kosica.Veljkovic@BLUEDEX.de
Michael Seibert

Team assistant

Michael.Seibert@BLUEDEX.de
Tanja Griesfeller

Team assistant

Tanja.Griesfeller@BLUEDEX.de