A STRONG TEAM.

ENFORCING YOUR RIGHTS.

Sarah Buxmann

Team assistant

Sarah.Buxmann@BLUEDEX.de
Alexander Castro, Teamassistentin, Bluedex Kanzlei in Frankfurt am Main
Alexandra Castro

Office Manager

Alexandra.Castro@BLUEDEX.de
Victoria Cherstnev
Victoria Cherstnev

Team assistant

Victoria.Cherstnev@BLUEDEX.de
Patricia Costin
Patricia Costin

Billing Manager

Patricia.Costin@BLUEDEX.de
Natali Czesak

Front Office Manager

Natali.Czesak@BLUEDEX.de
Sara Donlagic

Team assistant

Sara.Donlagic@BLUEDEX.de
Michael R. Fausel, Rechtsanwalt, Dipl.-Verwaltungswirt, Partner von Bluedex Kanzlei in Frankfurt am Main
Dr. Michael R. Fausel

Lawyer, Dipl.-Verwaltungswirt, Partner

Michael.Fausel@BLUEDEX.de
Janina Friedrich

Paralegal

Janina.Friedrich@BLUEDEX.de
Kübra Gezer

Paralegal

Abendsekretariat@BLUEDEX.de
Dr. Christoph Herrmann, Rechtsanwalt, Steuerberater, Partner von Bluedex Kanzlei in Frankfurt am Main
Dr. Christoph Herrmann, LL.M.

Lawyer, Notary Public and Tax Consultant, Partner

Christoph.Herrmann@BLUEDEX.de
Laura Heusinger

Paralegal

Abendsekretariat@BLUEDEX.de
Vanessa Petry

Ass. Jur.

Vanessa.Petry@BLUEDEX.de
Luisa Petschik

Paralegal

Luisa.Petschik@BLUEDEX.de
Meredi Saglamar
Meredi Saglamer

Social Media Manager

Meredi.Saglamer@BLUEDEX.de
Julia Skladanowski

Paralegal

Julia.Skladanowski@BLUEDEX.de
Kosica Veljkovic, Teamassistentin, Bluedex Kanzlei in Frankfurt am Main
Kosica Veljkovic

Team assistant

Kosica.Veljkovic@BLUEDEX.de