A strong team.

Enforcing your rights

Wiebke Blanck

Paralegal

Wiebke.Blanck@BLUEDEX.de
Julia Patola

Paralegal

Julia.Patola@BLUEDEX.de
Aida Mebratu

Paralegal

Aida.Mebratu@BLUEDEX.de
Nina-Christin Wotipka

Paralegal

Nina-Christin.Wotipka@BLUEDEX.de
Juliane Beckmann

Paralegal

Juliane.Beckmann@BLUEDEX.de
Stephanie Gallo

Paralegal

Stephanie.Gallo@BLUEDEX.de
Paul Hansen

Paralegal

Paul.Hansen@BLUEDEX.de
Spezialisten Portrait, Bluedex Kanzlei in Frankfurt am Main
Isabel Klein

Paralegal

Isabel.Klein@BLUEDEX.DE
Spezialisten Portrait, Bluedex Kanzlei in Frankfurt am Main
Julia Tavares

Billing Manager

Julia.Tavares@BLUEDEX.DE
Alexander Castro, Teamassistentin, Bluedex Kanzlei in Frankfurt am Main
Alexandra Castro

Team assistant

Alexandra.Castro@BLUEDEX.de
Kosica Veljkovic, Teamassistentin, Bluedex Kanzlei in Frankfurt am Main
Kosica Veljkovic

Team assistant

Kosica.Veljkovic@BLUEDEX.de
Anna Wukkert, Teamassistentin, Bluedex Kanzlei in Frankfurt am Main
Anna Wukkert

Team assistant

Anna.Wukkert@BLUEDEX.de
Anabel Kruse

Team assistant

Anabel.Kruse@BLUEDEX.de
Diana Pokorny

Assistant

Diana.Pokorny@BLUEDEX.de
Michael Seibert

Team assistant

Michael.Seibert@BLUEDEX.de